I just finished watching the Red Carpet for The Grammys and I just have to say I saw soooo many great dresses and different looks! I found myself wishing I owned some of these dresses and gowns so I thought I would share some of my favorites with you all! 

Maren Morris- Michael Costello 

Her dress was definitely one of my favorites tonight! I love the plum color and sheer lace design of this dress and I think she pulled it off so well! We can’t forget about her performance outfit! It was STUNNING! She performed with Alica Keys and it was one of the best performances I’ve ever seen so please go watch it!

Carrie Underwood- Ellie Madi

In my opinion Carrie Underwood kills ever red carpet she does. This dress shows off her amazing legs! I love the flared sleeves and chest cutout. Again, this dress has beautiful lace detailing which seemed to be a trend this year but I loved it! 

Jennifer Lopez- Ralph & Russo 

This dress didn’t impress me at first but let’s admit it, Jennifer Lopez could pull off a trash bag. I love the lavander color of this dress and I think it looks great with her jewelry and clutch bag. 

Rihanna- Armani Privé 

Rihanna looked INCREDIBLE in this two piece. It’s different than the normal red carpet dress but I really loved it. Rihanna always pushed boundaries and always kills it. 

Paris Jackson- Balmon 

I was surprised seeing her on the red carpet but I’m so glad she was! I love her rainbow hued gown by Balmon. I think this gown is youthful and beautiful on her.

Heidi Klum- Philipp Plein

Heidi Klum is a fashion icon in my opinion and this dress proves it. Yes, compared to the majority of the stars on the red carpet this dress is plain but it looks great on her! This mini dress is simple but makes a statement. She had an effortless look this night and I think it’s amazing. 

Demi Lovato- Julien McDonald 

Demi Lovato owned the red carpet today and this has to be the best gown I’ve seen tonight. It hugs her curves perfectly and she couldn’t of chosen a better gown! 10 out of 10 for me. 

Adele- Givenchy Haute Couture by Riccardo Tisci

In my opinion Adele always looks beautiful and effortless. She doesn’t always wear the crazy or scandalous dresses but that’s okay! She looked great tonight and her dresses was one of my favorite! 

Lady Gaga- Alex Ulichny

I love that Lady Gaga wore this patent leather set because it shows off even more of her amaizing body than she showed off at the Super Bowl. She got so much hate for her body and outfit so I’m so happy that she showed off her body again and looked beautiful! 

Chrissy Teigen- Robert Cavalli 

I really love this gown on Chrissy Teigen. She can pull off almost everything. This is one of the simpler dresses she has worn, surprisingly, but I think it looks great with her shorter hair. Again, another lace sheer design dress but she worked it! 

Halsey- Christian Wijants 

I loved this blue silk suit! I thought she pulled it off so well… I wish I could wear this! It was good to see someone else wearing something other than a dress! It’s a bold and beautiful look. 
There obviously were a million other dresses I absolutely loved but these were the ones that stood out the most for me to me! 

Thank you for reading and let me know what look was your favorite:) 

– Ryley 

Images sources:

– Getty/ John Shearer

– Getty/Frazier Harrison 

-Getty/ Jon Kopaloff 

8 thoughts on “Who Stole The Grammys Red Carpet 

Leave a comment