Uncategorized

Spring Fashion Wishlist 

It’s finally spring!! This is one of my favorite seasons not just because of the change in weather but for the new clothes! I love shopping for the spring time because of all the pretty colors and floral patterns! I’ve made a wishlist of a ton of things I want from my favorite stores! I hope you enjoy and let me know what’s on your spring wishlist. 


Dresses:

I have to admit, I’m not a dress kind of gal but I want to be! I think I’ve always been insecure about my arms but now that I’m older, I’m more comfortable with my body so I’ll show off my arms without thinking twice! I love these dresses because I don’t have many dresses and any of these would be dresses I could wear to multiple occasions! 

                              Palm Leaf Dress

                             Floral Maxi Dress


                       Floral Ruffle Tea Dress

                 Off-The-Shoulder Stripped Dress

                            Floral Tea Dress

                    Velvet Fit + Flare Romper

                           Belted Maxi Dress

                              Satin Jumpsuit

Tops: 

Who doesn’t love a great top for the spring time? This is the time of year I try to find tops I don’t already have or try out different styles to get out of my comfort zone. I love getting new t-shirts that I can layer with and also wear again in the summer time as well as when it gets colder again. 

                  Ruffled Off The Shoulder Top

                               Bell Sleeve Top

                   Pinstripe Open-Shoulder Top

                              Velvet Lace Cami

                 Cold Shoulder Ruffled Sweater

                       Golden Day Tee Shirt

                         Striped Bell Sleeve Top

                  Guess Logo Long Sleeve Tee


                          Floral Crew Neck Tee

Bottoms: 

In the spring time I find I suddenly fall back in love with jeans, fun printed pants and skirts! I ditch the leggings for something more fashionable 🙂 

                         Ridley Skinny Jeans

                 Denim High Waisted Mini Skirt

                Pleated Printed Chiffon Midi Skirt
                         Straight Leg Jeans

                           

                          Wide Leg Floral Pant

                            High Rise Jeans

               

                           Rose Denim Skirt

                   Abstract Print Maxi Skirt

                        Stripped Maxi Skirt


Outerwear: 

Even though Spring time is supposed to be warmer, there are chilled days so that’s where lighter coats and jackets come in! 

                                Skater Trench

                              Suede Jacket

               Floral Embroidered Denim Jacket

                         Denim Trucker Jacket

                          Belted Trench Coat

                     Raw Hem Denim Jacket

That’s all for my wishlist this spring! Do you guys like any of the items I picked?? Most of the things are from places like Forever 21 and Asos so the majority of them are reasonably priced! 

Thank you so much for reading! 

-Ryley 
                            

17 thoughts on “Spring Fashion Wishlist 

Leave a Reply

